$0.99 on 7/24/2021 – Love, Laughter & Happily Ever After by Ellie Hall, Summer Dowell, Liwen Y. Ho, Meg Easton, Rachael Eliker, Sophie-Leigh Robbins, Rachel John , Jennifer Griffith, Cami Checketts, Sarah Gay, Jennifer Youngblood, Kimberly Krey, Ellen Jacobson, Cindy Roland Anderson, Taylor Hart, Carina Taylor, Gigi Blume, Amy Sparling, Johanna Evelyn, Melanie Jacobson

Escape with 20 Sweet Romantic Comedies with all the feels!
✔ Flirty & swoony heartthrobs

✔ Funny & sassy heroines

✔ Off-the-charts chemistry & charm

✔ Sweet kisses & happily ever afters

This sweet romcom collection contains 20 original humorous novellas from best-selling authors that are heartwarming, feel-good, and laugh out loud funny.

Between the pages, you’ll find tropes such as enemies to lovers, second chance romance, high school sweethearts, opposites attract, friends to lovers, fake dating, and more.

Don’t miss this limited edition box set, featuring some of your favorite authors, that will leave you reeling with laughter.

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $9.99 on 7/24/2021 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on the Apple iTunes Store Buy at Barnes & Noble


$0.99 on 7/20/2021 – Hate Notes by Gracie Graham

Topher Elliot is high school royalty.

The king of Lakeview prep.

You know the type. Disgustingly rich. Blond-haired. Eyes the color of a clear, blue sky. And muscles for days.
He also happens to be enemy #1, the bane of my existence.

Only now my scholarship is in jeopardy and, like the peasant I am, I must tutor the king himself if I want to graduate.

Still, if I have to be around him, I might as well make it worth my while. So I send him a scathing text, telling him exactly what I think about him. But he mistakes me for someone else. That’s when I hatch a plan: get dirt on the king, and watch his reign crumble.

It’s about time someone made the king come tumbling down.

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $3.99 on 7/20/2021 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$FREE on 7/19/2021 – Love Covers by Julia David

How did the mortician’s daughter end up going west with a runaway outlaw? Certainly pretending to be married can’t be that hard? Love vs Loyalty. Adventure, redemption, and sweet (with a touch of pepper) heart-hugging romance on the wagon trail west.
Amazon #1 Best Seller Ranking, August 2020 & January 2021

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $FREE (or local equivalent), discounted from $2.99 on 7/19/2021 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$0.99 on 7/14/2021 – Suits and Spark Plugs by Aspen Hadley

Liv Phelps is on a mission. Get a degree, stay independent, save her family, and start a new life far from the small town where she was raised. Men, love, and emotion have no place in her plans. However, the universe has a different idea of what Liv needs, and when dashing Blaine Harris enters the diner where she's working, she decides that maybe she should give him a chance. Blaine is world's away from anyone she's ever known, and introduces her to things she's long dreamed about. But when he forces her to get her beat-down car seen by the local mechanic, a wrench is throw into the works.

Connor Hunt, resident of her same small town, has been at the very top of Liv's ‘do not disturb' list ever since she had a front row seat to watching him create his terrible reputation. A magician with cars, he agrees to fix Liv's in exchange for her willingness to clean his mechanic shop once a week. Although hesitant, a deal is struck. Liv never could have imagined how one simple ‘yes' would throw her life into the type of tailspin that she'd always planned to avoid.

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $4.99 on 7/14/2021 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$0.99 on 7/9/2021 – Love Uncovered by Linda Robinson

The heart reveals what the mind cannot fathom.
As a lawyer, Sheri Smith has a heart for victims of injustice, the abused, and the poor who are unable to afford professional help.

After losing a custody case that emotionally devastates her, Sheri’s pain is exacerbated by grief over the death of her beloved grandparents who raised her. She leaves the legal system and goes home to pursue a lifelong dream of turning their estate in southern Alabama into an upscale bed-and-breakfast inn and resort.

Bradley Jenkins has been Sheri’s best friend since first grade when they lived on adjoining acreage, roamed the woods, fished the streams, swam in the creek pool, and lived the perfect childhood. He returns home from Atlanta and opens an architectural business in the nearest town.

Bradley harbors a desire to be more than friends, but Sheri adamantly refuses to be romantically involved with a bestie who seems more like her brother… Until a beautiful and sexy office assistant brings out the secrets of Sheri’s deep-seated hang-ups and makes her second guess her ideals and desires.

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $2.99 on 7/9/2021 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$FREE on 7/8/2021 – Cowboy in Her Courtroom by Kathy Zebert

A romantic cowboy. A sunset kiss. Everything is perfect until he’s charged with murder.

Callie is fine alone, until she shares a magical sunset with Dominic. He's the perfect cowboy. And after months of sunsets together, when things couldn't get better, he walks into her courtroom in handcuffs, charged with murder. She didn't really fall for a murderer, did she?

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $FREE (or local equivalent), discounted from $0.99 on 7/8/2021 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK) Buy on the Apple iTunes Store Buy on Kobo Books Buy on the Google Play Store Buy at Barnes & Noble


$0.99 on 7/7/2021 – Return to Cheshire Bay by H.M. Shander

What better place to start over, than where it all began?
Lily Baker needs a restart. No job, no boyfriend, and a baby on the way, she takes a break from her fast-paced city life to slow down in the seaside village where she spent her summers growing up, to re-examine her life.
Back in Cheshire Bay, memories of her deeply trouble teenage years come flooding back. A face from her past, her neighbour Eric – a hottie with a heart of gold – doesn’t seem to care about Lily’s terrible reputation and welcomes her back with open arms. Could a romantic fling with him be in the cards?
The more Lily settles into the beach life, the less she craves the urban hustle, and starts to feel like this is where she belongs.
But small towns talk and small towns remember, and Lily’s going to have to deal with her past if she plans on making Cheshire Bay, and Eric, her future.
Fans of Rachel Gibson and Jill Shavis will love this sweet and charming story of a straightened out bad girl coming home to her small town on Vancouver Island.

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $3.99 on 7/7/2021 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK) Buy on the Apple iTunes Store Buy on Kobo Books Buy at Barnes & Noble Buy at Smashwords


$0.99 on 7/6/2021 – Hasty by Julia Kent

After getting caught in an embarrassing scandal, Hastings heads home to New England to recover. Billionaire Ian wants to help her get back on her feet — but can Hastings trust the man who was once her fiercest rival? Hastings “Hasty” Monahan gets her turn at a happily ever after that starts off with an arrest. Hers. And ends with a surprisingly cheesy happily ever after.

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $5.99 on 7/6/2021 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK) Buy on the Apple iTunes Store Buy on Kobo Books Buy on the Google Play Store Buy at Barnes & Noble


$FREE on 7/5/2021 – Adam by Chris Keniston

Welcome to Farraday Country, a twist on the favorite 7 Brides for 7 Brothers theme set in cattle-ranching west Texas, with all the friends, family and fun that fans have come to expect from USA TODAY Bestselling author Chris Keniston.

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $FREE (or local equivalent), discounted from $3.99 on 7/5/2021 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on the Apple iTunes Store Buy on Kobo Books Buy on the Google Play Store Buy at Barnes & Noble


$0.99 on 6/21/2021 – Her Movie Star’s Secret Plan by Cindy Ray Hale

He has enough charm for Hollywood, but she’s not impressed. Can he win this baker’s heart?

Bakery owner Alexis Remington has had a crush on Owen Hadley since before he was a world-famous actor. When she finds out he’s going to be the best man in the wedding where she’s the maid of honor, she feels incredibly nervous. But her anxiety quickly turns to anger when she realizes her old crush is cutting into her bakery’s much-needed revenue with the competition he’s created by opening a restaurant with a pastry chef.

When movie star Owen Hadley returns to Maple Creek to be in his best friend’s high-profile celebrity wedding, he decides it time to fulfill his lifelong dream of opening a restaurant. And where better than in his hometown? What he wasn’t counting on was the beautiful maid of honor blaming him for her bakery’s demise. When he realizes he can’t charm himself out of this situation, he learns that the only way to thaw her heart is to take the mask off. But is it too late?

If you enjoy sweet romance set in a small town with swoony moments, then you’ll love this book!

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $2.99 on 6/21/2021 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)