$0.99 on 1/24/2020 – And Then He Bit Me by Kate Russell

After nearly killing her latest date, one-fourth vampire Emma Brandt finds herself back in the Vampire Community, whether she likes it or not. Throw in her nosy family, Vampire Security on her speed dial, and an ex-boyfriend who wants a second chance at forever, and you have chick lit with some bite. And Then He Bit Me is a 40,000 word short novel.

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $4.99 on 1/24/2020 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$0.99 on 1/23/2020 – Pretending He’s Mine by Rachel John

They're not supposed to get attached, but feelings don't follow rules…

Lina James has been coaxing flirtation and small talk out of her gorgeous gym partner a little at a time, day by day. Which is why she’s shocked when shy and quiet Dillon up and asks her to pose as his girlfriend for Thanksgiving.

According to Dillon, his family is pushy and a little crazy, and he’s hoping Lina can draw some attention away from their other Thanksgiving guest, the girl his brother hopes to marry.

Challenge accepted.

The more time they spend together, the more Dillon wishes he had just asked Lina out on a normal date, but they’re in so deep that it’s too late for that. His family is getting attached, and so is he. The only solution he can think of is to stage a break up and start over. Because Lina wants out, doesn't she?

Lina doesn't want out. She wants in. Dillon's family might be loony, but they're also awesome. But what if the family you've always wanted isn't yours to keep?

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $2.99 on 1/23/2020 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$0.99 on 1/22/2020 – Valentine Gold by Danielle Thorne

Her chances of finding love are about as good as striking gold, but an old cabin, a new neighbor, and the mountain of Good Hope just might shift the odds.

When Natalie inherits an old cabin in the Georgia mountains, she thinks it's the perfect place for peace and quiet. Then she learns her neighbor has plans for his place, and that means noise, traffic, and people. To make things worse, the man is drop-dead gorgeous and could charm the skin off a snake.

Natalie braces herself to do battle over the land and to resist Jonathan Wilby's charms, but her healing heart, an incredible discovery, and an unexpected friendship along the way bring a gold mine of change she never expected – and just in time for Valentine's Day.

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $2.99 on 1/22/2020 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK) Buy on Kobo Books Buy at Barnes & Noble


$0.99 on 1/16/2020 – You, Me and Other Stuff by L M Barrett

A sweet, heart warming story that will put a smile on your face. Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Marian Keyes and David Nicholls.

Declan's a tad annoyed. Not only has the love of his life run off with ‘Superman' but she's also unwittingly caused his current hostage situation.

This is the story between two childhood friends and the ‘stuff' that always gets in the way of their relationship. Mostly the fact that Sarah is engaged to another man and Declan is being held prisoner.

Find out what Sarah did to cause Declan's current situation and if Declan will ever forgive her. Can things ever go back to the way they were?

Read now to find out.

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $2.99 on 1/16/2020 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$0.99 on 1/15/2020 – Seeking Rachel by Josie Riviera

When faith is adrift, the heart is the compass leading the way home.

This poignant Regency Inspirational romance will fill your heart with love and hope.

Rachel Lockhart grew up running wild and free with nomadic Gypsy children on her father’s estate. Craving adventure, her imagination conjured up an impossibly perfect, grey-eyed man to share it with.
Now grown, her outspoken ways are about to send her home from London in disgrace. Until she unexpectedly clashes with an impossibly perfect, grey-eyed man. And the back of her mind echoes with God’s promise: I will not leave you comfortless. As if she’d find comfort with a man as arrogant as Nash Browning.

Broken by too many sea battles, soul-sick from recent loss, Nash doesn’t even know where to begin to search for his lost faith. It certainly isn’t among the addle-brained females of the ton. But when he stumbles upon an enticing masterwork of contrasts named Rachel, his weary heart sparks with life.

Is it possible the way back to his faith is with a woman who is honest to a fault, yet fiercely loyal to a shunned people? Can he set a course for a future with her, and trust that God has prepared the way?
A thread of faith, however faint, can lead you to your destiny.

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $3.99 on 1/15/2020 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$0.99 on 1/6/2020 – Burgundy Gloves by Julia David

In spring of 1880, temperamental Allison Kent finally finds a chance to soar into her dreams of adventure.

But in one tragic moment, Allison's planned future comes to a halt when she is found at the bottom of a ravine, left for dead.

Levi Graham is a strong independent backwoodsman, who stumbles upon the injured young woman. He quickly finds an uncomfortable challenge in taking on the role of a Good Samaritan. In addition to caring for this helpless, confusing woman, he encounters a robbery, a fire, visits from relatives, and the cabin’s previous owners, all disrupting his peaceful life of solitude and trapping.

In Allison’s desire to be independent, she finds that these strange people carry a deep faith and connection, crumbling her defensiveness. Little by little her future is changing as she weighs the new possibilities. Her mother’s burgundy gloves bring comfort to her confusion and new strength to surrender… Will she return home to the unknown or accept the necessary offer of marriage?

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $2.99 on 1/6/2020 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US)


$0.99 on 1/3/2020 – Forgiving the Football Player by Emma St. Clair

They were high school sweethearts until one night wrenched them apart. Is there room for a second chance?

Paxton seems every bit the bad boy, on and off the football field. Few people know about the ghosts in his past driving him to be cold and ruthless. No one would suspect the pain he still carries in his heart, or the guilt. Especially not the love.

When Priscilla hears that her ex is back in town, she puts on a brave face to hide the bitterness. Paxton still has a hold on her heart, but she can't let him see. Not when he skipped town after the accident that left her in a wheelchair.

Forced together by a charity event, the smoldering emotions between these two are bound to ignite. Will there be any kind of relationship salvageable when they do?

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $3.99 on 1/3/2020 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US)


$0.99 on 12/31/2019 – A Chocolate-Box New Years by Josie Riviera

Fresh pasta isn’t the only specialty that takes extra time…

The extra time and expense of Julie Elliot’s old-school cooking methods are worth it, but that means The Pasta Junction’s bottom line is often stretched thin—much like herself. Even during the holidays, the restaurant’s busiest season.

When she carves out time in her brutal schedule to meet with Bloomingfield weatherman Lorenzo Rossi, she crushes her reaction to the tall, blue-eyed charmer quicker and harder than a clove of roasted garlic. Lorenzo may be sweet as Italian cassata and hot as a red pepper, but planning an anniversary dinner means married, and she needs another disaster like that like she needs another olive oil stain on her shirt.
But as she and Lorenzo assemble the ingredients for a perfect celebration, she discovers something completely unexpected. And her heart may not withstand the storm of emotion she never saw coming.

Some recipes don’t turn out quite as you predicted…

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $3.99 on 12/31/2019 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$FREE on 12/29/2019 – Filthy Beautiful Lies by Kendall Ryan

Sophie Evans has been backed into a corner. With her sister's life hanging in the balance, the only choice is to claw her way out, even if that means selling her virginity to the highest bidder at an exclusive erotic club. When Colton Drake takes her home, she quickly learns nothing is as it seems with this beautifully troubled man. Being with him poses challenges she never expected, and pushes her to want things she never anticipated.

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $FREE (or local equivalent), discounted from $3.99 on 12/29/2019 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US)


$FREE on 12/24/2019 – A Christmas Romance on the Santa Express by Kate Harriet

Christmas is coming and you’re looking for a sweet short story to snuggle up with on a cosy sofa, with a warm mug of hot chocolate. Or even on a long train ride home this season…

A Christmas Romance on the Santa Express is the perfect heartwarming short read for the festive holidays.

It’s Christmas Eve and head librarian Melissa Wright is travelling on the Santa Express to reconcile with her on-and-off again ex Alex. However when she locks eyes with a handsome stranger on the platform, he threatens to throw her plans off track.

Melissa and Daniel share stories over the traditional festive trimmings and Christmas crackers in the dining car, but before her journey ends she has a choice to make. Does she find romance with this charming new man or does she give into nostalgia and try yet again with her ex?

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $FREE (or local equivalent), discounted from $0.99 on 12/24/2019 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)