$FREE on 5/9/2021 – Aloha Texas by Chris Keniston

Former Navy Special Forces Nicholas Harper likes his new life in Hawaii, powerhouse attorney Kara Lynn O'Conner's world revolves around her small Texas town, that is until six year old Bradley Russell changes everything.

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $FREE (or local equivalent), discounted from $3.99 on 5/9/2021 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK) Buy on the Apple iTunes Store Buy on Kobo Books Buy on the Google Play Store Buy at Barnes & Noble


$0.99 on 5/1/2021 – Meg’s Motivation by Katrina Kyle

It was only a silly dare. It wasn’t supposed to change everything…

As the eldest sister, Meg Trudy feels the full weight of responsibility of running the family orchard after the death of her beloved father. To her utter dismay, she discovers the three-generation business isn’t doing as well as she supposed. Ignorant of the financial ruin practically knocking at their door, the other Trudy sisters dare Meg to kiss a handsome stranger who just might be the key to turning their plum orchard around…

Is Meg’s motivation enough to hold her family and their legacy together? Find out in this first-in-series guaranteed to tug at your heart strings and leave you desperate for more sweet, small-town interaction.

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $2.99 on 5/1/2021 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US)


$0.99 on 4/25/2021 – Just His Secretary by Donna Jeffries

She's just his secretary…until he needs someone on his arm to convince his mother that he can take over the family business. Then Callie becomes Dawson's girlfriend—but just in his text messages…but maybe she'll start to worm her way into his shriveled heart too.

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $3.99 on 4/25/2021 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$0.99 on 4/24/2021 – The Perfect Steal by Britney M. Mills

He’s got charm for miles. She’s got him in the rearview mirror.

At Rosemont High, Nate Everton is the top of the food chain when it comes to girls. At least he thought so until a school assignment pairs him with Brynn Miller—the one girl who seems immune to his charisma.

Brynn Miller is determined to ditch her small town and her parent’s drama. All she needs is good grades, a diploma, and a basketball scholarship to fulfill her dream of becoming a doctor. But that roadmap to success hits a bumpy stretch when she’s stuck with Rosemont’s resident hotty, Nate Everton.

Will they keep their focus on their separate ways, or will they realize working together gets them everything they want—including love?

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $3.99 on 4/24/2021 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US)


$0.99 on 4/23/2021 – One More Chance by Jennifer Youngblood

Knox and Birdie Romeo have had their share of heartaches, and yet, they’ve managed to weather the storm. They’ve raised a good, productive family and are looking forward to the time when they will have more grandchildren.

Despite past indiscretions that broke apart their marriage, they’re in a good place now—they’re best friends. Do they dare reach for anything more?

Things are about to get tricky when Birdie’s former boyfriend moves back to town and tries to win her back.

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $3.99 on 4/23/2021 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$FREE on 4/21/2021 – The Cowboy’s Stolen Heart by Jean Oram

NYC fashion model Laura Oakes longs to be taken seriously. When an inheritance brings her to Sweetheart Creek, Texas, she shucks her old life and dives headlong into small town living. Too bad the handsome and serious cowboy Levi Wylder she’s crushing on sees her as nothing more than a princess.

Was it the sparkly cowboy boots? Because it couldn’t be due to how she stepped in and calmed that rearing horse outside his stable.

The last thing Levi Wylder needs is a high-maintenance woman interfering with his plans. But that’s exactly what he gets when his family ranch suddenly finds itself without a riding stable manager. And the only person he can find to fill those empty boots is a woman who buys her footwear based on looks alone.

But when Laura steps into the ring, Levi discovers there’s something about this beautiful stranger that he completely underestimated—such as her ability to steal his well-protected heart.

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $FREE (or local equivalent), discounted from $3.99 on 4/21/2021 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK) Buy on the Apple iTunes Store Buy on Kobo Books Buy on the Google Play Store Buy at Barnes & Noble


$FREE on 4/17/2021 – Fluffy by Julia kent

The ad for a “professional fluffer” on Craigslist seemed like divine intervention…until the police showed up. Even worse? Being rescued by my high school crush ten years later. Until it looked like Fate was giving us a second chance.

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $FREE (or local equivalent), discounted from $5.99 on 4/17/2021 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK) Buy on the Apple iTunes Store Buy on Kobo Books Buy on the Google Play Store Buy at Barnes & Noble


$0.99 on 4/16/2021 – A Kiss is Just a Kiss by Melinda Curtis

Beck O'Brien is a financial whiz with a passion for horse breeding and today he's getting married to the perfect bride. She's steady when he's volatile, kind when he forgets to be, and forgiving of his long hours. Kitty Summer is certain that her sister Maggie is making the biggest mistake of her life. Beck doesn't love Maggie, but Maggie refuses to listen to reason, which means Kitty's going to stop the wedding and Beck might just learn what true love really is.

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $1.99 on 4/16/2021 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$0.99 on 4/15/2021 – Loving the Scarred Soldier by Rose Pearson

Lady Charlotte Tate returns to her childhood home after the death of her husband. When nursing her former governess, she is drawn into her secrets and the truth no one dares to tell her.
James Watts is cloistered in his family home to hide the facial scars from the war. When Charlotte returns home, he longs for more.
Can this pair find love?

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $2.99 on 4/15/2021 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$0.99 on 4/8/2021 – The Fall in Love Checklist: A Novel by Sarah Ready

The Bucket List meets Rom Com. The Perfect Romance Book for fans of JoJo Moyes, Mhairi McFarlane, and Abby Jimenez.

What if you made a list of all the crazy things you’ve dreamed of doing, but have been too scared to try…and then did them? Every. Last. One.

Unassuming, nice-girl Dany always does what people expect. She keeps her dreams hidden behind boring cardigans and beige upholstery. What does that get her? Dumped by her fiancé and kicked out of her home.

Now Dany is going to do the unexpected – survive and thrive.

She has a ten step checklist and a sexy new landlord determined to tag along. Suddenly, Dany’s life goes from ordinary to wildly unexpected. But when everything turns upside down again, Dany has to decide, is number ten on her list the end or just the beginning?

“Sarah Ready is the best kept secret in contemporary romance. Her voice is seasoned, her characters are perfectly flawed and eternally endearing, and she strikes just the right balance between humor, heartbreak and uplifting.” from BookAddict

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $5.99 on 4/8/2021 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK) Buy on the Apple iTunes Store Buy on Kobo Books Buy at Barnes & Noble Buy at Smashwords