$FREE on 3/25/2021 – Dating My Best Friend: A Sweet and Clean Romance (Redefining Me Book 1) by Ann Maree Craven, Michelle MacQueen


Best friends aren’t supposed fall in love.
They’re also not supposed to walk away.
Eighteen months ago Cameron left. Left Twin Rivers. Left his friends. Left her, Peyton Callahan.
And she moved on. The accident that took her brother's life ripped her world apart. The one person who could understand wasn’t there, and Peyton hated him for it.
When he shows up back in town, all she wants to do is prove how well she recovered without him, how little she thinks about the past.
But her past… well, he still thinks about her.

Escape into this heartwarming and sweet young adult romance with unbreakable friendships and exciting first loves where the nice guys don’t have to lose.

Dating My Best Friend is the first book in the completed Redefining Me series. It’s a standalone story with a happy ending, perfect for fans of Kasie West and Julie Murphy.

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $FREE (or local equivalent), discounted from $3.99 on 3/25/2021 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK) Buy on the Apple iTunes Store Buy on Kobo Books Buy on the Google Play Store Buy at Barnes & Noble

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.