$0.99 on 4/8/2021 – The Fall in Love Checklist: A Novel by Sarah Ready

The Bucket List meets Rom Com. The Perfect Romance Book for fans of JoJo Moyes, Mhairi McFarlane, and Abby Jimenez. What if you made a list of all the crazy things you’ve dreamed of doing, but have been too scared to try…and then did them? Every. Last. One. Unassuming, nice-girl Dany always does what people … Continue reading $0.99 on 4/8/2021 – The Fall in Love Checklist: A Novel by Sarah Ready