$0.99 on 7/7/2021 – Return to Cheshire Bay by H.M. Shander


What better place to start over, than where it all began?
Lily Baker needs a restart. No job, no boyfriend, and a baby on the way, she takes a break from her fast-paced city life to slow down in the seaside village where she spent her summers growing up, to re-examine her life.
Back in Cheshire Bay, memories of her deeply trouble teenage years come flooding back. A face from her past, her neighbour Eric – a hottie with a heart of gold – doesn’t seem to care about Lily’s terrible reputation and welcomes her back with open arms. Could a romantic fling with him be in the cards?
The more Lily settles into the beach life, the less she craves the urban hustle, and starts to feel like this is where she belongs.
But small towns talk and small towns remember, and Lily’s going to have to deal with her past if she plans on making Cheshire Bay, and Eric, her future.
Fans of Rachel Gibson and Jill Shavis will love this sweet and charming story of a straightened out bad girl coming home to her small town on Vancouver Island.

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $3.99 on 7/7/2021 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK) Buy on the Apple iTunes Store Buy on Kobo Books Buy at Barnes & Noble Buy at Smashwords

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.