$FREE


$FREE on 5/9/2021 – Aloha Texas by Chris Keniston

Former Navy Special Forces Nicholas Harper likes his new life in Hawaii, powerhouse attorney Kara Lynn O'Conner's world revolves around her small Texas town, that is until six year old Bradley Russell changes everything.

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $FREE (or local equivalent), discounted from $3.99 on 5/9/2021 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK) Buy on the Apple iTunes Store Buy on Kobo Books Buy on the Google Play Store Buy at Barnes & Noble


$FREE on 4/21/2021 – The Cowboy’s Stolen Heart by Jean Oram

NYC fashion model Laura Oakes longs to be taken seriously. When an inheritance brings her to Sweetheart Creek, Texas, she shucks her old life and dives headlong into small town living. Too bad the handsome and serious cowboy Levi Wylder she’s crushing on sees her as nothing more than a princess.

Was it the sparkly cowboy boots? Because it couldn’t be due to how she stepped in and calmed that rearing horse outside his stable.

The last thing Levi Wylder needs is a high-maintenance woman interfering with his plans. But that’s exactly what he gets when his family ranch suddenly finds itself without a riding stable manager. And the only person he can find to fill those empty boots is a woman who buys her footwear based on looks alone.

But when Laura steps into the ring, Levi discovers there’s something about this beautiful stranger that he completely underestimated—such as her ability to steal his well-protected heart.

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $FREE (or local equivalent), discounted from $3.99 on 4/21/2021 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK) Buy on the Apple iTunes Store Buy on Kobo Books Buy on the Google Play Store Buy at Barnes & Noble


$FREE on 4/17/2021 – Fluffy by Julia kent

The ad for a “professional fluffer” on Craigslist seemed like divine intervention…until the police showed up. Even worse? Being rescued by my high school crush ten years later. Until it looked like Fate was giving us a second chance.

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $FREE (or local equivalent), discounted from $5.99 on 4/17/2021 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK) Buy on the Apple iTunes Store Buy on Kobo Books Buy on the Google Play Store Buy at Barnes & Noble


$FREE on 3/27/2021 – Silver by Krystal M. Anderson

Clara was determined to make her escape to Silver City her most exciting adventure… until she discovers her face on a WANTED poster.

It would be extremely difficult explaining that particular set back to Hal, the man she was quickly losing her heart to. When her outlaw uncle reappears after four years’ absence and threatens to kill her, Clara must decide whether to protect Hal by walking away – or to trust their love will endure the evils ahead.

Silver is the first of a four-book series involving outlaws, Indians, claim jumpers, and sweet romance. You’ll love this action-packed story set in the wilds of a real ghost town!

“Evil has a means of finding its victim. But so does love.” Emily-Jane Hills Orford for Readers' Favorite
“Fans of the Old West will enjoy this wild ride…” Elissa Blabac, InD’Tale Magazine

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $FREE (or local equivalent), discounted from $2.99 on 3/27/2021 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US)


$FREE on 3/25/2021 – Dating My Best Friend: A Sweet and Clean Romance (Redefining Me Book 1) by Ann Maree Craven, Michelle MacQueen

Best friends aren’t supposed fall in love.
They’re also not supposed to walk away.
Eighteen months ago Cameron left. Left Twin Rivers. Left his friends. Left her, Peyton Callahan.
And she moved on. The accident that took her brother's life ripped her world apart. The one person who could understand wasn’t there, and Peyton hated him for it.
When he shows up back in town, all she wants to do is prove how well she recovered without him, how little she thinks about the past.
But her past… well, he still thinks about her.

Escape into this heartwarming and sweet young adult romance with unbreakable friendships and exciting first loves where the nice guys don’t have to lose.

Dating My Best Friend is the first book in the completed Redefining Me series. It’s a standalone story with a happy ending, perfect for fans of Kasie West and Julie Murphy.

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $FREE (or local equivalent), discounted from $3.99 on 3/25/2021 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK) Buy on the Apple iTunes Store Buy on Kobo Books Buy on the Google Play Store Buy at Barnes & Noble


$FREE on 3/7/2021 – Burgundy Gloves by Julia David

Adventure, Page-turning, inspirational romance.
In spring of 1880, Allison Kent’s planned future comes to a halt when she is found at the bottom of a ravine, left for dead.

Levi Graham is a strong independent backwoodsman, who stumbles upon the injured young woman. He quickly finds an uncomfortable challenge in taking on the role of a Good Samaritan. In addition to caring for this helpless, confusing woman, he encounters a robbery, a fire, visits from relatives, and the cabin’s previous owners, all disrupting his peaceful life of solitude and trapping.

In Allison’s desire to be independent, she finds that these strange people carry a deep faith and connection, crumbling her defensiveness. Little by little her future is changing as she weighs the new possibilities. Her mother’s burgundy gloves bring comfort to her confusion and new strength to surrender… Will she return home to the unknown or accept the necessary offer of marriage?

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $FREE (or local equivalent), discounted from $2.99 on 3/7/2021 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US)


$FREE on 3/1/2021 – A Braver Version of Me (The Destiny Clark Saga Book 1) by Cindy Ray Hale

Dating is off limits. So why does she want him so badly?
I'm not supposed to like him. My parents are crazy strict. But I can’t get him out of my head. He’s the Student Body President and the headmaster's son at our private academy, and he’s definitely the hottest guy in school.
I’m the awkward, quiet girl, an outcast. He doesn’t even know I’m alive. But thanks to the new girl, my secret crush isn’t so secret anymore. He knows I like him, and I’m dying of humiliation. I feel so lame.
But now he keeps trying to talk to me, and I can’t figure out what he wants.
Is it possible that he likes me back? If that’s true, I’m about to be in a whole lot of trouble.

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $FREE (or local equivalent), discounted from $0.99 on 3/1/2021 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on the Apple iTunes Store Buy on Kobo Books Buy at Barnes & Noble


$FREE on 2/28/2021 – Flames of Love by Erin Wright

Jaxson’s not interested in love, or the perils that come with it. His priority is caring for his two small boys, and being fire chief of Sawyer. Everything changes the day he catches sight of Sugar, the pretty girl with the fragile smile. He wants her all to himself, and preferably in his bed – a no-strings arrangement that won’t break what’s left of his heart. But love’s as unpredictable as fire…

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $FREE (or local equivalent), discounted from $4.99 on 2/28/2021 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK) Buy on the Apple iTunes Store Buy on Kobo Books Buy on the Google Play Store Buy at Barnes & Noble Buy at Smashwords


$FREE on 2/26/2021 – Falling For the Foe by Milla Holt

She can't stand him. He blames her for his company's woes. Now, they have to work together.

Nia has devoted her career to fighting for life-saving medicines for Ugandans with HIV. But when first-line treatments begin to fail, she must find a new source of affordable drugs before patients start to die. Too bad she just publicly bashed the head of a pharma company that owns a powerful new anti-HIV drug.

Magnus is poised to market a game-changing HIV drug, but an avalanche of bad PR threatens to destroy his company's reputation and kill his bottom line. When he travels to Uganda to boost his social justice credentials, he's not expecting to feel such a deep attraction to the woman whose viral blog post led to all his troubles.

To get what they want they must work together. He's out to rescue his company and she's trying to save lives. Neither dreamed their hearts would be on the line.

Note: This is an inspirational romance with Christian themes.

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $FREE (or local equivalent), discounted from $0.99 on 2/26/2021 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK) Buy on the Apple iTunes Store Buy on Kobo Books Buy on the Google Play Store Buy at Barnes & Noble Buy at Smashwords


$FREE on 2/18/2021 – The Marine’s Marriage by Liz Isaacson

A Marine, a maid, and a match made in heaven.

Tate Benson can't believe he's come to Nowhere, Utah, to fix up a house that hasn't been inhabited in years. But he has. Because he's retired from the Marines and looking to start a life as a police officer in small-town Brush Creek.

Wren Fuller has her hands full most days running her family's company. When Tate calls and demands a maid for that morning, she decides to have the calls forwarded to her cell and go help him out. She didn't know he was moving in next door, and she's completely unprepared for his handsomeness, his kind heart, and his wounded soul.

Can Tate and Wren weather a relationship when they're also next-door neighbors?

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $FREE (or local equivalent), discounted from $2.99 on 2/18/2021 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK) Buy on the Apple iTunes Store Buy on Kobo Books Buy on the Google Play Store Buy at Barnes & Noble