Michelle MacQueen


$FREE on 3/25/2021 – Dating My Best Friend: A Sweet and Clean Romance (Redefining Me Book 1) by Ann Maree Craven, Michelle MacQueen

Best friends aren’t supposed fall in love.
They’re also not supposed to walk away.
Eighteen months ago Cameron left. Left Twin Rivers. Left his friends. Left her, Peyton Callahan.
And she moved on. The accident that took her brother's life ripped her world apart. The one person who could understand wasn’t there, and Peyton hated him for it.
When he shows up back in town, all she wants to do is prove how well she recovered without him, how little she thinks about the past.
But her past… well, he still thinks about her.

Escape into this heartwarming and sweet young adult romance with unbreakable friendships and exciting first loves where the nice guys don’t have to lose.

Dating My Best Friend is the first book in the completed Redefining Me series. It’s a standalone story with a happy ending, perfect for fans of Kasie West and Julie Murphy.

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $FREE (or local equivalent), discounted from $3.99 on 3/25/2021 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK) Buy on the Apple iTunes Store Buy on Kobo Books Buy on the Google Play Store Buy at Barnes & Noble


$FREE on 2/3/2019 – Choices by Michelle MacQueen

When perfection became flawed…

Michaela Matthews–future wife of Connecticut’s most eligible bachelor–lived the perfect life.
An upcoming socialite, all she had to do was embrace the good fortune handed to her. But nothing was ever that simple.

When she envisioned what her life would entail, she freaked and fled to her brother’s apartment in the city. Straight into the arms of his best friend, Jason Marks.

Jason–a hardworking, bar owner–put together a life anyone would be proud of. Anyone, but Michaela’s family. Theirs was a match made in desperation. Kindling, just waiting to be set aflame. When the reality of their separate worlds neared, would it be enough to light the blaze?

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $FREE (or local equivalent), discounted from $3.99 on 2/3/2019 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK) Buy on the Apple iTunes Store Buy on Kobo Books Buy at Barnes & Noble